Schedule

For More Information, Call/Text 217-617-3568 or E-Mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 ***working meeting*** 
    I Learn meeting 4:30pm to 5:30pm Mt. Olivet UMC
            Down Country Board meeting 6-7pm 5028 CR 304 TAYLOR, MO
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Sunday, December 24, 2017 #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017 #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Wednesday,  January 3, 2018 ***working meeting***TAYLOR, MO
    I Learn meeting 4:30pm to 5:30pm Mt. Olivet UMC
            Down Country Board meeting 6-7pm 5028 CR 304 Taylor, MO
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Country Kids PlayDay 1-4pm 5028 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 Welcome Kids of All Ages, Come Play, Chat & Relax
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
FRIDAY, JANUARY 12, 2018 QUINCY, IL SET UP RHINESTONES & RODEO
SATURDAY, JANUARY 13, 2018 QUINCY, IL RHINESTONES & RODEO
 
Sunday, January 14, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018  Country Kids PlayDay 1-4pm 5028 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 Welcome Kids of All Ages, Come Play, Chat & Relax
 
Sunday, February 4, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Monday, February 5, 2018 Town & Country Inn & Suites QUINCY, IL
I Learn meeting 4:30pm to 5:30pm 
               Down Country Board meeting 6-7pm
 
Sunday, February 11, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Sunday, February 18, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Country Kids PlayDay 1-4pm 5028 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 Welcome Kids of All Ages, Come Play, Chat & Relax
 
Sunday, March  4, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Sunday, March  11, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Sunday, March 18, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
WEDNESDAY, MARCH 21, 2018 WORLD DOWN SYNDROME DAY PARTY  6-8PM At La Azotea in Hannibal, MO
I Learn meeting 4:00pm to 5:00pm 
Down Country Board meeting 5-6pm
 
Sunday, March  25, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Sunday, April 1, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am HAPPY EASTER!!!
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Patio Restaurant QUINCY, IL 
    I Learn meeting 4:30pm to 5:30pm 
            Down Country Board meeting 6-7pm
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Country Kids PlayDay 1-4pm 5028 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 Welcome Kids of All Ages, Come Play, Chat & Relax
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Mt. Olivet UMC Taylor, MO 
    I Learn meeting 4:30pm to 5:30pm 
            Down Country Board meeting 6-7pm
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Country Kids PlayDay 1-4pm 5028 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 Welcome Kids of All Ages, Come Play, Chat & Relax
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 La Azotea HANNIBAL, MO
    I Learn meeting 4:30pm to 5:30pm 
            Down Country Board meeting 6-7pm
 

Sunday, June 3, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 

Sunday, June 10, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 

Thursday, June 14, 2018 Country Kids LAKE PLAYDay Noon-4pm 5294 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 LIFEJACKETS REQUIRED!!!

Sunday, June 17, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 

Thursday, June 21, 2018 Country Kids LAKE PLAYDay Noon-4pm 5294 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 LIFEJACKETS REQUIRED!!!

Sunday, June 24, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 

Thursday, June 28, 2018 Country Kids LAKE PLAYDay Noon-4pm 5294 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 LIFEJACKETS REQUIRED!!!

Sunday, July 1, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 

Thursday, July 5, 2018 Country Kids LAKE PLAYDay Noon-4pm 5294 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 LIFEJACKETS REQUIRED!!!

Sunday, July 8, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 

Monday, July 9, 2018 Mt. Olivet UMC TAYLOR, MO
    I Learn meeting 4:30pm to 5:30pm 
           Down Country Board meeting 6-7pm
 
NO COUNTRY KIDS LAKE PLAYDAY JULY 12, 2018
 
NATIONAL DOWN SYNDROME CONGRESS ANNUAL CONVENTION JULY 12-15 DALLAS TEXAS if interested in attending with Down Country , please call 217-617-3568 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Country Kids LAKE PLAYDay Noon-4pm 5294 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 LIFEJACKETS REQUIRED!!!
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Country Kids LAKE PLAYDay Noon-4pm 5294 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 LIFEJACKETS REQUIRED!!! 
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018  #Every1 talking about #EveryThing Listen In on WGEM NewsTalk 105.1FM 7:30-8am 
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Country Kids LAST  LAKE PLAYDay of the Summer Noon-4pm 5294 County Road 304 Taylor, MO  63471 LIFEJACKETS REQUIRED!!!
 
SUNDAY, August 5, 2018 ANNUAL Down Country Board MEETING QUINCY, IL @ PATIO 5pm 
I Learn Meeting 4pm at Location in Quincy, IL TBA